دل نوشته

نوشته های ادبی و شخصی و ........

دل نوشته

نوشته های ادبی و شخصی و ........

you and i

High above the mountains, far across the sea
I can hear your voice calling out to me
Brighter than the sun and darker than the night
I can see your love shining like a light
And on and on this earth spins like a carousel
If I could travel across the world
The secrets I would tell

Chorus:
You and I
Were meant to fly
Higher than the clouds
We’ll sail across the sky
So come with me
And you will feel
That we’re soaring
That we’re floating up so high
‘Cause you and I were meant to fly

Sailing like a bird high on the wings of love
Take me higher than all the stars above
I’m burning, yearning
Gently turning round and round
I’m always rising up I never
Want to come back down

Chorus

You and I
Were meant to fly
Higher than the clouds
We’ll sail across the sky
So come with me
And you will feel
That you and I
Were meant to fly

that were soaring we are floating up so high cause

You and I were meant to fly

My Precious One

My precious one, my tiny one, lay down your pretty head. 

 My dearest one my sleepy one, its time to go to bed 

 Just bow your head and give your cares to me.  

 Just close your eyes and fall into the sweetest dream, 

  cause in my loving arms My precious one my darling one don't let your lashes weep. 

 My cherished one my weary one it's time to go to sleep. 

 Just bow your head and give your cares to me. 

 Just close your eyes and fall into the sweetest dream, cause in my loving arms You're safe as you will ever be so hush my dear and sleep.  

And in your dreams you'll ride on angels' wings.  

Dance with the stars and touch the face of God... 

 and if you should awake  

my precious one my tiny one I kiss your little cheeks And underneath a smiling you. 

 I'll send you back to sleep.

i'm a live

Mmmmm, Mmmmmmmmmmmm
I get wings to fly
Oh, oh, I'm alive...
Yeah

When you call on me
When I hear you breathe
I get wings to fly
I feel that I’m alive

When you look at me
I can touch the sky
I know that I’m alive
Mmmmm Ohhhhh

When you bless the day
I just drift away
All my worries die
I’m glad that I’m alive

You’ve set my heart on fire
Filled me with love
Made me a woman
On clouds above

I couldn’t get much higher
My spirit takes flight
Cause I am alive
OHHHHH

(When you call on me)
When you call on me
(When I hear you breathe)
When I hear you breathe
(I get wings to fly)
Fly
I feel that I’m alive
I am alive

(When you reach for me)
When you reach for me
(Raising spirits high)
God knows that

That I’ll be the one
Standing by

Through good and
Through trying times

And it’s only begun
I can’t wait for the
Rest of my life

(When you call on me)
When you call on me
(When you reach for me)
When you reach for me
I get wings to fly
I feel that I'm alive

(When you bless the day)
When you bless, you bless the day
(I just drift away)
I just drift away
(All my worries die)
I know that I’m alive

I get wings to fly
God knows that I’m alive