دل نوشته

نوشته های ادبی و شخصی و ........

دل نوشته

نوشته های ادبی و شخصی و ........

Book of Days

One day, one night, one moment
my dreams could be tomorrow.
one step, one fall, one falter,
east or west,
over earth or by ocean:
one way to be my journey,
this way could be my
book of days.

Ó lá go lá, mo thuras,
an bealach fada romham.
ó oíche go hoíche, mo thuras,
na scéalta na mbeidh a choích'.


No day, no night, no moment
can hold me back from trying.
I'll fly, I'll fall, I'll falter:
I'll find my day may be far and away.
far and away

[Vocals]

One day, one night, one moment,
with a dream to be leaving.
one step, one fall, one falter,
and a new earth, across a wide ocean:
this way became my journey.
this day ends together, far and away.
This day ends together, far and away!
far and away

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد